0
1 Valley Drive East Templeton, MA 01438
LOCAL: (978) 632-2950
Shop
Order within 3 hours 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Valley Florist & Greenhouse
Local East Templeton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very satisfied
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Been using Valley Florist for years. Beautiful arrangements, friendly people and always on time.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Professional, kind service. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement, easy ordering online, my go to florist!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Much better experience than previous. Thank you.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I sent my mother flowers for her birthday. They were beautiful, and she really enjoyed them. The same day delivery is a nice feature.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

My children sent me a stunning, perfectly arranged group of sunflowers mixed with other yellow flowers for my birthday. It’s been a week and they still look fresh and new.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

My Mother was thrilled to get her flowers. Service is always prompt and I know if there were an issue it would be dealt with. Love working with Valley Florist & Greenhouse!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Sweet bouquet and prompt delivery
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Valley Florist always does a great job on flowers that we order. They have great greenhouses as well.
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Very happy with arrangement.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and came on time as ordered.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service. You forgot the pink bow. That was going to make it extra special. Disappointed.
Valley Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2021, 5:00 pm

I'm glad that you were happy with your arrangement. Our apologies for not adding your bow. We try our hardest to deliver exceptional service but mistakes do happen. We appreciate your understanding!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very happy with service and products, Thanks you all!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ID

Great service and my 99 year old aunt love the arrangement
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers prompt delivery would definitely recommend and will use again in future
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I have been ordering flowers from Valley for years. They always aim to please. Prompt deliveries and fresh flowers that last. My wife has never been disappointed.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very great flowers, and delivery was wonderful.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

the flowers are beautiful. I got them on the 3rd and they are still as gorgeous as the day I got them.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Helpful and florist to advise when 2 other orders cancelled by other local florists.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers and great service
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers fresh and vibrant. Customer service top notch.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always happy with Valley Florist. Have shopped there for years.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful roses that lasted longer than expected.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service went above and beyond to get this delivered.
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

love the roses love love love
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Excellent arrangement, Great delivery. I always get the best service and product every single time. Will be a customer for many more years! Thank you.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The basket was awesome! My FIL loved it!!
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very happy with the flowers and the service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful, website was easy to use. However a dozen was ordered and I only received 11.
Valley Florist's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2020, 11:45 am

Our Apologies Brittany! Thank you for the kind words.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Basket arrived on time and was beautiful for my Aunt and Uncles Anniversary
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

This is my one and only go to flower place. Can’t beat there quality and give a damn thanks valley florist
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I was happy to provide a review. I ordered the birthday cake flowers for my precious mom who turned 90 today. The moment after they were delivered, she called me to tell me how gorgeous they are. She said it looks so real, you could almost eat it...she is thrilled and just loves them! As I am in Arizona, I carefully checked several florists in the area before I chose Valley Florist. I made the right choice! Thank you for creating this lovely piece of flower artwork, complete with candles. But mostly for making my mom's 90th birthday so special for her!
Valley Florist 's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2020, 9:03 pm

Mary thank you for your kind words and trusting us to deliver a smile to your mom on her special day!
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Over the 20 some odd years that I’ve been using Valley florist, They have never failed to produce an amazing arrangement and go the extra mile to get it delivered!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordering online was easy.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

easy online ordering, were delivered on time, and she adored the flowers. fantastic experience!!!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you amazing service
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Easy ordering. Great service. Recipient loved them.
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The recipient of the flowers said they were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To East Templeton, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Valley Florist & Greenhouse
1 Valley Drive
East Templeton, MA. 01438
Local: (978) 632-2950

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl