0
1 Valley Drive East Templeton, MA 01438
LOCAL: (978) 632-2950
Shop
Order within 4 hours 57 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Valley Florist & Greenhouse
Local East Templeton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (95 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Vickie T

State/Province:FL

Top quality flowers and service. They go above and beyond! Many thanks
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Kathleen B

State/Province:NH

Beautiful arrangement delivered in the time frame I requested even though I ordered last minute.
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Lise R

State/Province:MA

Easy to order on line, happy with delivery time and flowers
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Sharon S

State/Province:MA

Amazing variety of gorgeous flowers! Lasting extremely well! Wonderful florist! Thank you for your care and generosity of flowers and spirit! Lovely arrangement!
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Thomas I

State/Province:MA

White Roses for Funeral were absolutley beautiful
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Rebecca G

State/Province:MA

Just beautiful!! Excellent service and gorgeous arrangement ~ highly recommend.
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Schleich L

State/Province:MA

They were very beautiful and fragrant.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Eugene B

State/Province:MA

Very prompt in responding to an issue with an arrangement and went over and above to rectify it.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: William M

State/Province:NY

Great service & my aunt is still enjoying some of her flowers! Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: John T

State/Province:FL

My mother always loves Valley and this was no exception! Best roses ever! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Jessica F

State/Province:MA

Very prompt and friendly service
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Nikki S

State/Province:MA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Fresh and lasted well over a week with regular care as instructed. Never an issue, as the service and arrangements are always a perfect addition to our celebrations. Thanks again!!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Stacie S

State/Province:MA

Love this place. They actually called me and checked about a flower substitute to check if it was ok with me. Amazing customer service and great people.
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Christina J

State/Province:MA

Valley florist are the best! Two days before my wedding I realized I did not a Bouquet...Ran to Valley Florists and they saved the day! They were so friendly; the bouquet was perfect and beautiful, and they help me so quickly! A great place.
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Wendy C

State/Province:MA

Online ordering was fast and easy. The order needed to be changed by them and they were quick to contact me. I like knowing that if the flowers are not the best they make sure to ask you if a change is okay! I appreciate knowing the flowers I order will get to the person, and will be the best I can get!! Excellent Service!
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Melissa l

State/Province:FL

Bouquet was pretty/ just preferred longer roses
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Kerry N

State/Province:MA

Flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Alicia M

State/Province:MA

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Dec 19, 2021
Name: Donna Z

State/Province:MA

Easy to view choices online and to order. Phone call before delivery. Stunning arrangement.
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Rosanne M

State/Province:MA

Ordered online for same day and it went perfectly! Arrangement as pictured and ready as promised. Thanks!
Date: Dec 03, 2021
Name: Margaret B

State/Province:MA

My friend 2as very happy with the flowers...they were delivered the same day.
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: steven a

State/Province:MA

Great service prompt delivery great to support local business
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Steven B

State/Province:MA

Always great customer service. Arrangements are always beautiful and delivered when requested. even last minute.
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Susan D

State/Province:MA

I have used Valley Florist for my floral needs for years . Great service and value
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: susan a

State/Province:MA

The arrangement I received was beautiful. The arrangements I have sent or received from Valley Florist have always been done beautifully.
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Donavan G

State/Province:MA

Great Arrangement !
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Christine B

State/Province:MA

Been using valley florist for years. Excellent service and if there are any problems they always make it right.
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Robert O

State/Province:MA

This was my first time ordering delivery and the product was great and delivered on time!!
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name: MARK L

State/Province:MA

.
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name: Sandra C

State/Province:VT

The recipient of the birthday cake arrangement absolutely loved it! She sent me a picture, it was beautiful. Thank you for doing such a nice job with it, and all the arrangements I place with Valley Greenhouse!
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name: Shelby H

State/Province:NY

Great service - thank you
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: JoAnne V

State/Province:MA

The Anniversary bouquet you sent was beautiful! Thanks
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name: Jason C

State/Province:MA

Love the ease of ordering electronically. Great quality flowers that lasted a long time and delivered on time. Will use Valley again!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Melissa l

State/Province:FL

.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Craig G

State/Province:VA

Last minute mothers day and they were beautiful
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: MARK L

State/Province:NH

Excellent Service, Product & Delivery. Best Flower shop in New England & I have been to a lot of them!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Alyssa D

State/Province:MA

Great! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: JoAnne V

State/Province:MA

Service was great, very friendly staff
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Kathy K

State/Province:MA

Friending service..
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Barbara K

State/Province:MA

Very nice. They called me to see when I would be home for delivery.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Deborah J

State/Province:MA

love the flowers from you
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Susan P

State/Province:MA

Great service and beautiful flower
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Theresa K

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly!
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Timothy B

State/Province:NH

Theservice and delivery were great and the flowers beautiful.
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Taryn O

State/Province:FL

Excellent fast service!!
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name: Lindsay C

State/Province:MA

Using local is always amazing. I am in CO, but grew up in Hubbardston. I wanted to send flowers to my mom and I was able to order online and have it delivered to her on her birthday! The prices are so wonderful. I am so happy!!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Martha G

State/Province:MA

Very satisfied
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Donna M

State/Province:MA

Been using Valley Florist for years. Beautiful arrangements, friendly people and always on time.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: SUSAN O

State/Province:MA

Professional, kind service. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: BARBARA W

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement, easy ordering online, my go to florist!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name: Scott M

State/Province:MA

Much better experience than previous. Thank you.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Alec A

State/Province:MA

I sent my mother flowers for her birthday. They were beautiful, and she really enjoyed them. The same day delivery is a nice feature.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Frances L

State/Province:MA

My children sent me a stunning, perfectly arranged group of sunflowers mixed with other yellow flowers for my birthday. It’s been a week and they still look fresh and new.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name: Cecilia B

State/Province:MA

My Mother was thrilled to get her flowers. Service is always prompt and I know if there were an issue it would be dealt with. Love working with Valley Florist & Greenhouse!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: Barbara C

State/Province:MA

Sweet bouquet and prompt delivery
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Patty H

State/Province:MA

Valley Florist always does a great job on flowers that we order. They have great greenhouses as well.
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name: Daniel L

State/Province:NH

Very happy with arrangement.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name: Nancy L

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and came on time as ordered.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Rena A

State/Province:MA

Excellent service. You forgot the pink bow. That was going to make it extra special. Disappointed.
Valley Florist's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2021, 5:00 pm

I'm glad that you were happy with your arrangement. Our apologies for not adding your bow. We try our hardest to deliver exceptional service but mistakes do happen. We appreciate your understanding!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Kristina M

State/Province:MD

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: MARTIN F

State/Province:MA

Very happy with service and products, Thanks you all!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Donna A

State/Province:ID

Great service and my 99 year old aunt love the arrangement
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Cynthia A

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Michelle L

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers prompt delivery would definitely recommend and will use again in future
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Jerry D

State/Province:MA

I have been ordering flowers from Valley for years. They always aim to please. Prompt deliveries and fresh flowers that last. My wife has never been disappointed.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Melissa L

State/Province:MA

Very great flowers, and delivery was wonderful.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name: Melissa S

State/Province:MA

the flowers are beautiful. I got them on the 3rd and they are still as gorgeous as the day I got them.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Troy M

State/Province:MA

Helpful and florist to advise when 2 other orders cancelled by other local florists.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: Kathleen P

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers and great service
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Debra R

State/Province:MA

Flowers fresh and vibrant. Customer service top notch.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Nancy L

State/Province:MA

Always happy with Valley Florist. Have shopped there for years.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: Emily T

State/Province:MA

Beautiful roses that lasted longer than expected.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:MA

Excellent service went above and beyond to get this delivered.
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name: Gloria T

State/Province:MA

love the roses love love love
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name: MARK L

State/Province:NH

Excellent arrangement, Great delivery. I always get the best service and product every single time. Will be a customer for many more years! Thank you.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name: Christine P

State/Province:MA

The basket was awesome! My FIL loved it!!
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name: carol g

State/Province:MA

Very happy with the flowers and the service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name: Brittany B

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful, website was easy to use. However a dozen was ordered and I only received 11.
Valley Florist's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2020, 11:45 am

Our Apologies Brittany! Thank you for the kind words.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: Nancy L

State/Province:MA

Basket arrived on time and was beautiful for my Aunt and Uncles Anniversary
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: Shawn C

State/Province:MA

This is my one and only go to flower place. Can’t beat there quality and give a damn thanks valley florist
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name: Mary B

State/Province:AZ

I was happy to provide a review. I ordered the birthday cake flowers for my precious mom who turned 90 today. The moment after they were delivered, she called me to tell me how gorgeous they are. She said it looks so real, you could almost eat it...she is thrilled and just loves them! As I am in Arizona, I carefully checked several florists in the area before I chose Valley Florist. I made the right choice! Thank you for creating this lovely piece of flower artwork, complete with candles. But mostly for making my mom's 90th birthday so special for her!
Valley Florist 's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2020, 9:03 pm

Mary thank you for your kind words and trusting us to deliver a smile to your mom on her special day!
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name: Karen L

State/Province:GA

Over the 20 some odd years that I’ve been using Valley florist, They have never failed to produce an amazing arrangement and go the extra mile to get it delivered!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name: Martha S

State/Province:MA

Ordering online was easy.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name: virginia m

State/Province:MA

easy online ordering, were delivered on time, and she adored the flowers. fantastic experience!!!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name: Cindy T

State/Province:CA

Thank you amazing service
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name: Michael M

State/Province:FL

Easy ordering. Great service. Recipient loved them.
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name: Jen L

State/Province:MA

The recipient of the flowers said they were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name: Colleen C

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful!!